Faculty and Staff Email Addresses
Posted On:
Thursday, December 06, 2012

FACULTY AND STAFF EMAIL ADDRESSES


 

Marian Bowling

mmbowling@morgank12.org

Kristi Oldacre

kcoldacre@morgank12.org

Jessica Wheeler

jlwheeler@morgank12.org

Cristen Black

cmblack@morgank12.org

Celisa Dooley

cjdooley@morgank12.org

Kelley Smith

klsmith@morgank12.org

Carrie Abercrombie

ccabercrombie@morgank12.org

Terri Pritchett

tlpritchett@morgank12.org

Marly Smith

mnsmith@morgank12.org

Jennifer Blocker

jpblocker@morgank12.org

Beverly Stephens

bastephens@morgank12.org

Kristi Garrison

kegarrison@morgank12.org

Margaret Laughmiller

mtlaughmiller@morgank12.org

Clarke Beard

ccbeard@morgank12.org

Heather Tallent

hbtallent@morgank12.org

Christi Day

clday@morgank12.org

Amy Mitchell

aamitchell@morgank12.org

Wendy Collins

wrcollins@morgank12.org

Phyllis Crawford

pecrawford@morgank12.org

Kathy Sitton

kjsitton@morgank12.org

Cameron Mahan

cmmahan@morgank12.org

Aladie Maxwell

akmaxwell@morgank12.org

Brandon Ransom

bsransom@morgank12.org

Mona Clements

mmclements@morgank12.org

Karen Long

khlong@morgank12.org

Kim Hall

kjhall@morgank12.org

June Turney-Title 1

jcturney@morgank12.org

Janice Vest-Guidance

jpvest@morgank12.org

Terri Caniglia-Library

tccaniglia@morgank12.org

Stephen Robinson-PE

sprobinson@morgank12.org

 John Raper

 jaraper@morgank12.org 

Lee Ann Davenport-bookkeeper

ladavenport@morgank12.org

Suzanne Jenson-nurse

sgjenson@morgank12.org

Sondra Keener-receptionist

sjkeener@morgank12.org

Robert Elliott-principal

rlelliott@morgank12.org

 

 

Tisha Martin-lunchroom

ttmartin@morgank12.org

 Kara Ibrahim-TAG

                 klibrahim@morgank12.org

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

 
View all Highlights